Nugegoda(Stationery store)

2B Samudradevi Mawatha,Nugegoda

TP :- (+94) 11 2820820

Fax :- (+94) 11 2814926

Nugegoda(Bookstore)

02 Stanley Tilakaratne Mawatha, Nugegoda

TP :- (+94) 11 2820820

E-mail | nugegoda@sarasavi.org

Colombo Fort Branch

44/9 Y.M.B.A. Building, Colombo Fort

TP :- (+94) 11 2326831

E-mail | fort@sarasavi.org

Kollupitiya Branch

147, St. Michael’s Road , Kollupitiya

TP :- (+94) 11 2424587

E-mail | kollupitiya@sarasavi.org

Narahenpita Branch

Block 47, Narahenpita Economic Center, Kirimandala Mw, Narahenpita

TP :- (+94) 11 2369589

E-mail | narahenpita@sarasavi.org

Borella Branch

1/50 Y.M.B.A Building, Borella

TP :- (+94) 11 2698886

E-mail | borella@sarasavi.org

Dehiwala Branch

24 Hill Street, Dehiwala

TP :- (+94) 11 2722349

Fax :- (+94) 11 2722351

E-mail | dehiwala@sarasavi.org

Maharagama Branch

74 High Level Road, Maharagama

TP :- (+94) 11 2850340, (+94) 11 2838848

E-mail | maharagama@sarasavi.org

Piliyandala Branch

82, Moratuwa Road, Piliyandala

TP :- (+94) 11 2609321

E-mail| piliyandala@sarasavi.org

Horana Branch

41, Anguruwathota Road, Horana

TP :- (+94) 34 2262202

E-mail| horana@sarasavi.org

Kandy Branch

86, D.S. Senanayake Veediya, Kandy

TP :- (+94) 81 2223396

Fax :- (+94) 81 2234036

E-mail | kandy@sarasavi.org

Kandy City Center Branch

Block 21, Level 2, Kandy City Center

TP :- (+94) 81 2205344

E-mail | kcc@sarasavi.org

Kurunegala Branch

56, Colombo Road, Kurunegala

TP :- (+94) 37 2221397

E-mail | kurunegala@sarasavi.org

Rathnapura Branch

No 23/1, Seneviratna Building, 1st floor, Colombo Road, Ratnapura.

TP :- (+94) 45 2230501 / (+94) 45 2230502

E-mail | rathnapura@sarasavi.org

Gampaha Branch

87 Minuwangoda Road, Gampaha

TP :- (+94) 33 2233444

Fax :- (+94) 33 2222376

E-mail | gampaha@sarasavi.org

Wattala Branch

134A Sunil's Building, Old Negombo Road, Wattala

TP :- (+94) 11 2933343 / (+94) 11 2933345

E-mail | wattala@sarasavi.org

Kiribathgoda Branch

151/1, Kandy Road, Kiribathgoda

TP :- (+94) 11 2914255

E-mail | kiribathgoda@sarasavi.org

Matara Branch

04,Station Road, Matara

TP :- (+94)41 2234494/(+94) 41 3492770

Fax :- (+94) 41 2228406

E-mail | matara@sarasavi.org

Galle Branch

1st Floor, Central Bus Stand, Galle

TP :- (+94) 91 2225221

E-mail | galle@sarasavi.org

Padukka Branch

16,Horana Road,Padukka.

TP :- (+94) 11 2188388

E-mail | padukka@sarasavi.org

Kottawa Branch

175,Horana Road,Kottawa.

TP :- (+94) 11 2172462

E-mail | kottawa@sarasavi.org

Pelawatte Branch

83,Parliment Road,Pelawatta,
Battaramulla.

TP :- (+94) 11 2787715

E-mail | pelawatte@sarasavi.org

One Galle Face Branch

37,level 4,One Galle Face Mall,
Colombo 02.

TP :- (+94) 112 432133

E-mail | onegalleface@sarasavi.org

Maradana Branch

592 & 592 A,Maradana Rd,
Colombo 10.

TP :- (+94) 11 2082055

E-mail | maradana@sarasavi.org

Sarasavi Warehouse

30,Stanley Tilakaratne Mawatha,
Nugegoda.

TP :- (+94) 112852519

E-mail | warehouse@sarasavi.org