Nugegoda(Stationery store)

2B Samudradevi Mawatha,Nugegoda

TP :- (+94) 11 2820820

Fax :- (+94) 11 2814926

Google Map

 


Nugegoda(Bookstore)

02 Stanley Tilakaratne Mawatha,

Nugegoda

TP :- (+94) 11 2820820

E-mail | nugegoda@sarasavi.org

Google Map


Colombo Fort Branch

44/9 Y.M.B.A. Building,Colombo Fort

TP :- (+94) 11 2326831

E-mail | fort@sarasavi.org

Google Map

 


Kollupitiya Branch

147, St. Michael’s Road,Kollupitiya

TP :- (+94) 11 2424587

E-mail | kollupitiya@sarasavi.org

Google Map

 


Narahenpita Branch

Block 47, Narahenpita Economic Center,

Kirimandala Mw,Narahenpita

TP :- (+94) 11 2369589

E-mail | narahenpita@sarasavi.org

Google Map


Borella Branch

1/50 Y.M.B.A Building,Borella

TP :- (+94) 11 2698886

E-mail | borella@sarasavi.org

Google Map

 


Dehiwala Branch

24 Hill Street, Dehiwala

TP :- (+94) 11 2722349

Fax :- (+94) 11 2722351

E-mail | dehiwala@sarasavi.org

Google Map


Maharagama Branch

74 High Level Road, Maharagama

TP :- (+94) 11 2850340,

(+94) 11 2838848

E-mail | maharagama@sarasavi.org

Google Map


Piliyandala Branch

82, Moratuwa Road, Piliyandala

TP :- (+94) 11 2609321

E-mail| piliyandala@sarasavi.org

Google Map

 


Horana Branch

41, Anguruwathota Road, Horana

TP :- (+94) 34 2262202

E-mail| horana@sarasavi.org

Google Map


Kandy Branch

86, D.S. Senanayake Veediya, Kandy

TP :- (+94) 81 2223396

Fax :- (+94) 81 2234036

E-mail | kandy@sarasavi.org

Google Map


Kandy City Center Branch

Block 21, Level 2, Kandy City Center

TP :- (+94) 81 2205344

E-mail | kcc@sarasavi.org

Google Map

 


Kurunegala Branch

56, Colombo Road, Kurunegala

TP :- (+94) 37 2221397

E-mail | kurunegala@sarasavi.org

Google Map

 


Rathnapura Branch

No 23/1, Seneviratna Building, 1st floor,

Colombo Road, Ratnapura.

TP :- (+94) 45 2230501 / (+94) 45 2230502

E-mail | rathnapura@sarasavi.org

Google Map


Gampaha Branch

87 Minuwangoda Road, Gampaha

TP :- (+94) 33 2233444

Fax :- (+94) 33 2222376

E-mail | gampaha@sarasavi.org

Google Map


Wattala Branch

134A Sunil's Building, Old Negombo Road,

Wattala

TP :- (+94) 11 2933343 / (+94) 11 2933345

E-mail | wattala@sarasavi.org

Google Map


Kiribathgoda Branch

151/1, Kandy Road, Kiribathgoda

TP :- (+94) 11 2914255

E-mail | kiribathgoda@sarasavi.org

Google Map

 


Matara Branch

04,Station Road, Matara

TP :- (+94)41 2234494/(+94) 41 3492770

Fax :- (+94) 41 2228406

E-mail | matara@sarasavi.org

Google Map


Galle Branch

1st Floor, Central Bus Stand, Galle

TP :- (+94) 91 2225221

E-mail | galle@sarasavi.org

Google Map

 


Padukka Branch

16,Horana Road,Padukka.

TP :- (+94) 11 2188388

E-mail | padukka@sarasavi.org

Google Map


Kottawa Branch

175,Horana Road,Kottawa.

TP :- (+94) 11 2172462

E-mail | kottawa@sarasavi.org

Google Map

 


Pelawatte Branch

83,Parliment Road,Pelawatta,
Battaramulla.

TP :- (+94) 11 2787715

E-mail | pelawatte@sarasavi.org

Google Map


One Galle Face Branch

37,level 4,One Galle Face Mall,
Colombo 02.

TP :- (+94) 112 432133

E-mail | onegalleface@sarasavi.org

Google Map

 


Maradana Branch

592 & 592 A,Maradana Rd,
Colombo 10.

TP :- (+94) 11 2082055

E-mail | maradana@sarasavi.org

Google Map


Sarasavi Warehouse

30,Stanley Tilakaratne Mawatha,
Nugegoda.

TP :- (+94) 112852519

E-mail | warehouse@sarasavi.org

Google Map


Colombo 07

413,Bauddhaloka Mawatha,
Colombo 07.

D.S.Senanayake College OBA

TP :- (+94) 112082063

E-mail | colombo07@sarasavi.org

Google Map